Metro Arts Board & Budget » Board Members

Board Members

Current Board Members:
Matthew T. Baker, Founder and Head of School
Lisa Starry, Founding Teacher and Director of Operations
Kim French, Former VP of American Express
B. Blair Braden, PhD, ASU Assistant Professor, Behavioral Neuroscience
Chelsea Sage Gaberdiel, Legal Counsel & Director of Exceptional Student Services, BASIS
Former Board Members:
Dennis Mudd, Vice President Wells Fargo
Kimber Lanning, Executive Director Local First Arizona